BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia About Us

关于我 

大财神

大财神是马来西亚最大型的线上赌场及体育博彩投注站,而其核心产品包括现场荷官游戏,线上老虎机游戏,体育博彩,德州扑克游戏,以及许多其它类型在马来西亚极其流行的线上赌博游戏。大财神在2016年被授予为马来西亚最佳线上赌场投注站,同时也是全国拥有最多玩家的线上投注站,而我们的最佳线上赌博游戏也广泛覆盖了全国各地的范围。因此,成千上万的客户都选择长期选择大财神作为他们的在线投注平台,主要原因归于大财神提供最出色的网上赌博设施,完全符合了本地玩家的要求。大财神所提供的零风险投注平台能够完全满足玩家们对于线上赌场以及体育博彩的任何需求, 而本站也是大家所公认最安全以及最方便的网上投注平台。
作为马来西亚首屈一指的线上赌场及体育博彩网站,大财神提供免费赌场红利以及各类型的促销活动来奖励其客户,让玩家们能够尽可能获得越多的免费投注机会。除此之外,大财神拥有经验丰富的管理团队以为玩家们提供贵宾般的客户服务,并尽可能地运用所有现有资源来为客户们服务。大财神的客户们所享受的客户服务可直接媲美许多大赌场,只能说有过之而无不及。另一方面,大财神庞大且训练有素的客服团队将24小时为您提供专业的客户服务。有了大财神,您将长期享受到至高无上的服务优势,完全出乎您的意料之外!

为何与我们投注?

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia Guaranteed Payment

付款政策 

作为马来西亚最值得信赖及可靠的线上赌场和体育博彩网站,我们采取了严格的保证付款政策以确保客户在任何时间任何情况下都能够合理地获得所要求的提款金额。大财神非常讲究诚信,透明,及信用的重要性, 这也是本公司在领域内扩充业务的其中一项重要方针。我们确保所有玩家都能够在最短的时间内获得他们所要求的提款金额。

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia VIP Customer Service

贵宾般客户服务

为了维持本公司的品牌及声誉,大财神采用了贵宾般的客户服务来对待每一位客服。本公司的客服人员从不会让客户失望; 客服支持团队采取了最积极的态度以及最优越的质量与客户们进行沟通,处理游戏相关的技术问题,和即使存款及提款服务。我们的最终目的是要让每一位客户从开始与我们投注的第一刻就获得到拉斯维加斯赌场一般的至高享受。

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia Flexible Online Betting

伸缩性极佳的线上博彩产品

大财神为大部分的博彩游戏提供了桌面版及手机版,让玩家们能够依据各自的投注需求来决定所喜好的线上博彩产品。无论是真人荷官赌场,在线老虎机游戏,体育博彩,甚至是德州扑克,我们都能为您提供市场上最流行及最高质量的线上博彩游戏。有了大财神,您就能够在单一平台畅玩所有高素质的博彩产品。

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia Highly Safe and Secured

最安全的博彩环境

我们确保所有玩家们都能够在100% 绝对安全的环境下进行投注。大财神所提供的一切游戏应用程式都不含任何病毒或骇客软件,并已经通过了本站极严格的软件安全检查。同时,您也能够在任何时间任何地点与我们投注,完全不需要冒着被举报的风险在非法赌博中心投注。需要强调的是,大财神是一个线上虚拟投注站,完全超越了1953年马来西亚赌博法令的任何条款的法律范围。

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia Betting Bonus

免费赌场及体育博彩红利 

我们长期送出市场上最吸引人的免费红利以及免费游戏币,以让所有玩家能够大大提升获胜的机率。大财神的免费赌场红利促销活动包括了新会员红利,每日存款红利,充值红利,生日红利,以及周末特别红利优惠等等。在大财神,玩家们能够从每一次的存款交易当中获得无止境的惊喜!

使用最佳的线上投注产品

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia Sophisticated Live Casino Games

尖端的现场赌厅游戏

尽管马来西亚的市场上有数以百计各种类型的网上博彩产品,大财神只挑选了最高水准的线上博彩产品,以让客户们在投注期间能够享受到最优质的待遇。大财神在真人赌场游戏系列里只加入了最高质量的游戏品牌,例如918Kiss CasinoRollex CasinoNewTown CasinoLuckyPalace Casino,以及Crown Casino。以上的赌场游戏产品都是由全球最大赌场游戏供应商 – Playtech 所提供的。拥有顶端的线上游戏技术,大财神将能够发挥到其投注站在马来西亚名列前茅的真正实力。

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia Popular Online Slot Games in Malaysia

来西亚最流行的线上老虎机游戏

鉴于马来西亚线上老虎机游戏的日益普及,918Kiss Casino, SCR888 CasinoClubsuncity Casino已在早前推出一系列栩栩如生的老虎机游戏,以迎合市场的需求。也因为了解到了马来西亚老虎机玩家的主要需求,大财神一直不间断地提升老虎机游戏产品,以保持其在马来西亚老虎机游戏的市场地位。最近,我们也在大财神的产品组合内增设了3Win8 Casino,借此提高玩家投注的灵活性及产品种类。

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia Live Sports Betting Games

现场体育博彩游

体育博彩游戏早已在马来西亚广泛流传,并受大部分本地玩家的喜爱。在这一方面,大财神与数个全球最大的网上体育博彩卜基进行长期合作,包括了MaxBet (又称IBCBet),SBOBet,以及GVBet。同时,我们也被授权为以上国际体育博彩品牌于马来西亚的总代理。除此之外,大财神也提供了免费的即时比分以及足球在线播放服务,提供玩家有效的途径来享受整个体育博彩投注过程。

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia About Us

ABOUT US

BIGCHOYSUN

BigChoySun is the largest online casino and sports betting provider in Malaysia, of which its core products include live casino games, online slot games, sports betting, poker games, as well as many other online betting games that are prevailing within the Malaysian online betting industry. Having been awarded The Best Malaysia Online Casino Betting Site in 2016, we are currently the most played online betting site with extensive coverage across the nation, providing the best online betting services to all online casino players in Malaysia. As such, thousands of customers have chosen BigChoySun as their long-term online betting platform mainly due to its premium quality in supplying the most prominent online gambling facilities that match the preferences of the local online casino players. Coupled with its hassle-free online betting platform, BigChoySun is committed to providing the most secured and user-friendly online betting services that completely suit the needs of any online casino players or sports betting players locally.

As the leading online casino and sports betting site in Malaysia, BigChoySun loves to shower its customers with the best rewarding free casino bonus promotions, offering risk-free bonus entitlements with as much free bet as possible. Apart from that, its highly experienced management team guarantees to provide the most VIP-like customer services, also in line with the company’s ultimate goals to serve every single online casino players with all possible available resources. The types of services you will gain from BigChoySun are just as great as what you would get from a real land-based casino, or even better than that. On the other hand, there is a large team of enthusiastic and professional customer service representatives to take care of all customers 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Moreover, you would enjoy endless customer benefits as well as service advantages at BigChoySun, which is totally beyond your expectations!

WHY BET WITH US?

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia Guaranteed Payment

GUARANTEED PAYMENT POLICY

Being the most trusted and reliable online casino and sports betting site in Malaysia, we have adopted strict guaranteed payment policy to ensure zero default in payments to all our customers at all time. We strongly emphasize the importance of integrity, transparency, trustworthiness, and credibility, to carry out our businesses in the local online casino industry. Players can expect to receive their winning payout within the shortest possible timeframe.

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia VIP Customer Service

VIP CUSTOMER SERVICE

We treat every single customer with VIP customer service attitude to maintain our branding as well as reputation. Our customer support team would never disappoint customers with the aids of the best quality in customer interaction, game-related troubleshooting, instant deposit and quick withdrawal services, as well as continuous feedback and enquiries. Our ultimate purpose is to make every customer to feel like betting in Las Vegas from the first moment they start betting with us.

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia Flexible Online Betting

FLEXIBLE ONLINE BETTING PRODUCTS

You are allowed to bet with a long range of online casino and sports betting products with us, from desktop version to mobile version, depending on your betting needs. Be it live casino games, online slot games, sports betting, or even poker games, we have all kinds of popular online betting products that are highly sought-after in the market. Instead of engaging with several online casino agents, you may now play all fantastic products with BigChoySun at just one single platform.

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia Highly Safe and Secured

HIGHLY SAFE AND SECURED

It is perfectly safe and secured to play with us, which is under a 100% highly protected online betting environment. All of our casino and sports betting game applications are free of viruses or malwares, all of which have already successfully passed our stringent security checks. Meanwhile, you are allowed to bet anywhere anytime you want without taking risks of being caught as you play at illegal gambling dens. With BigChoySun, you are betting at an online virtual platform that is beyond the legal coverage of the Malaysian Common Gaming Houses Act 1953.

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia Betting Bonus

FREE CASINO & SPORTS BETTING BONUS

We provide one of the highest free bonuses as well as free game credits for online casino and sports betting products in the market, enabling players to increase their odds of winning with higher wagers available for betting. Our free casino bonus promotions include welcome bonus, daily deposit bonus, top-up and reload bonus, birthday bonus, weekend special bonus, and so on. Our customers would enjoy never-ending free bonus packages to get surprises from every deposit they make with us!

PLAY THE BEST ONLINE BETTING PRODUCTS

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia Sophisticated Live Casino Games

Sophisticated Live Casino Games

Despite the fact that there are hundreds of different online betting products available in Malaysia, BigChoySun has only selected those with the most sophisticated online betting product features, to ensure that all its customers would have optimized online gambling experience during the games. Under our live casino game series, BigChoySun only houses some of the best products such like 918Kiss Casino, Rollex Casino, NewTown Casino, LuckyPalace Casino, and Crown Casino, all of which are developed by the largest live casino game supplier in the world – Playtech. With cutting-edge and value-added technology in terms of online gaming solutions, BigChoySun is able to deliver its promises as the top-ranked online betting site in Malaysia.

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia Popular Online Slot Games in Malaysia

Popular Online Slot Games in Malaysia

In view of the increasing popularity of online slot games in Malaysia, 918Kiss CasinoSCR888 Casino and Clubsuncity Casino have been launched to cater for the market needs. Having understood the general requirements of online slot games players in Malaysia, BigChoySun has been constantly upgrading its slot game products in order to retain its market position as the best online slot game provider in the country. Recently, we have also added 3Win8 Casino into our product portfolio, thus improving betting flexibility as well as product variety.

BigChoySun Online Casino Malaysia Live Sports Betting Games

Live Sports Betting Games

Sports betting games have long been the mainstream gambling manner in Malaysia, which are widely accepted by most of the local online betting players. While BigChoySun is partnering with some of the largest online sports bookmakers in the world, for instances, MaxBet (formerly known as IBCBet), SBOBet, and GVBet, it has also been appointed as the authorized online sports betting agent for the above international sports betting brands in Malaysia. In addition, live score and football online streaming are also available at BigChoySun, offering players a perfect avenue to enjoy live football games throughout the entire betting process.